Having trouble viewing this email? You can view it online.

f Like | 💆 @LivePerfAust | 🔤 Forward



LPA Executive Council for 2018-19

18 December 2017

Dear Member,

Following the recent LPA Executive Council election conducted by the Australian Electoral Commission, LPA President Andrew Kay AM was pleased to announce the two year (2018-19) appointment of LPA's Executive Councillors at the 2017 Annual General Meeting (Sydney, 1 December 2017).

The LPA Executive Council, comprising both Councillors and invited Observers, is representative of the diversity and breadth of our industry. Members of the Executive Council are based across Australia and respresent commercial producers, music promoters, major performing arts companies, small to medium companies and independent producers, major performing arts centres, entertainment venues, and ticketing companies.

On behalf of LPA President Andrew Kay AM, we would like to thank outgoing Councillors **Bruce Carmichael**, **Claire Spencer**, **Judy Vince and Tim McGregor** for their valued service and commitment throughout their time on the Executive Council. We are immensely grateful for their significant contribution and support of both LPA and the industry. Both Judy Vince and Tim McGregor will continue to serve on the Executive Council as Observers, alongside Cameron Hoy.

We also take this opportunity to welcome our newly appointed Executive Councillors, **Sue Donnelly, Melanie Smith, Lisa Campbell, Fiona Winning** and **Alex Budd**.

LPA Members can feel confident that with the combined experience and commitment to our industry represented by the Executive Council, it is well placed to strategically guide and support LPA's ongoing work in service to our Members.

Warm regards,

Evelyn Richardson Chief Executive

President and Vice Presidents



Andrew Kay AM LPA President Andrew Kay & Associates



John Kotzas LPA Vice President Queensland Performing Arts Centre



Maria O'Connor LPA Vice President Ticketmaster Australia & NZ

Executive Councillors



Torben Brookman GWB Entertainment



Opera Australia



Lisa Campbell Luckiest Productions



Michael Cassel Michael Cassel Group/ Cameron Mackintosh Australia



Michael Coppel AM Live Nation Australasia



Sue Donnelly Belvoir St Theatre



Richard Evans Australian Chamber Orchestra



Douglas Gautier AM Adelaide Festival Centre



Shirley McGrath Gordon Frost Organisation



Patrick McIntyre Sydney Theatre Company



Liza McLean Tinderbox Productions



Rod Pilbeam AEG Ogden



Melanie Smith Arts Centre Melbourne



Fiona Winning Sydney Opera House



Louise Withers Louise Withers and Associates

Observers



Cameron Hoy Ticketek Tim McGregor TEG Live

Crown Perth



ASD Add to the second to the second term of terms of te

Powered by Bildgeway Mailer